Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association Lincolnshire Athletic Association
Lincolnshire Athletic Association - page last updated 27/06/2022
Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links
 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Lincsathletics
Date Meeting Title Venue Entry / Entry Form
2022
Sun 01 May 22 Langtoft 10k   Info
Fri 06 May 22 TCDS (2) T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Info Timetable and entry details
Sat 14 May 22 County T&F champs - day 1   Joint meeting with Humber Athletics - Hull

You will need the Roster app on your phone or table - download from your app provider or use a web browser on your PC. Live results on the day using the Roster app.

https://meets.rosterathletics.com/public/competitions/details/about?id=3167

Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Rd N, Hull HU4 6XQ

The closing date is Sunday 24 April - no late entries

Time table

Start list

Results

 

Sun 15 May 22

County T&F champs - day 2   Joint meeting with Humber Athletics - Boston

You will need the Roster app on your phone or table - download from your app provider or use a web browser on your PC. Live results on the day using the Roster app.

https://meets.rosterathletics.com/public/competitions/details/about?id=3167

Princess Royal Sports Arena, Great Fen Rd, Wyberton, Boston PE21 7PB

The closing date is Sunday 24 April - no late entries

Time table

Start list

Results

Fri 20 May 22 TCDS - (3) T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Time table Results
Sun 22 May 22 Heckington 8 Sail Saunter  11 plus mile road race.   Info
Tue 31 May 22 LW 5k series (1) Yarborough, Lincoln Info
Sun 05 Jun 22 Grimsby 10k   Info
Wed 08 Jun 22 Louth Wolds Dash Hubbards Hills, Louth Info
Sat 11 Jun 22 County Schools T&F champs    
Fri 17 Jun 22 Solstice 10k Long Benington Info
Fri 17 Jun 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Timetable Results
Sun 26 June Humber Bridge 1/2 mar   Info
Tue 28 Jul 22 LW 5k series (2) Yarborough, Lincoln Info
Fri 01 Jul 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Timetable
Sun 03 July 22 Winterton Show 10 mile   Info
Wed 06 Jul 22 Croxby Crawl    
Sun 10 Jul 22 Thurlby 10k   Info
Wed 13 Jul 22 Louth Wolds Dash Hubbards Hills, Louth Info
Wed 13 Jul 22 Scunthorpe 10k   Info
Fri 15 Jul 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Info
Sun 17 Jul 22 Caistor 10k   Info
Tue 26 Jul 22 LW 5k series (3) Yarbough, Lincoln Info
Fri 29 Jul 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Info
Sat 30 Jul 22 Heckington 10M - part of the Heckington show and oldest race in the East Midlands   Info
Fri 12 Aug 22 Sleaford Striders Summer 10k Screddington Info
Fri 12 Aug 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Info
Tue 23 Aug 22 LW 5k series (4) Yarborugh, Lincoln Info
Fri 26 Aug 22 TCDS T&F open - events for U9 up to seniors - first event 18:30 PRSA, Boston Info
       
Sat 3 Sep 22 Open Combined events (incorporating the Lincs county champs) - U13, U15, U17, U20 & Seniors - Day 1 PRSA, Boston                        Info Entry form
Sat 3 Sep 22 Open 10,000m incorporating the Lincolnshire CC 10,000m - U20M, Sen M, VM35+, VM50+, VM60+ PRSA, Boston  Entry form
Sun 4 Sep 22 Open Combined events (incorporating the Lincs county champs) - U13, U15, U17, U20 & Seniors - Day 2 (+ U11 Triathlon) PRSA, Boston                        Info Entry form
Sun 4 Sep 22 Open 10,000m incorporating the Lincolnshire CC 10,000m - U20F, Sen F, VF35+, VF50+, VF60+ PRSA, Boston Entry form
Sat 17&18 Sep 22 ESAA Combined Champs final - Boston ?    
Sun 18 Sep 22 Friskney half marathon (B&DAC)   Entry form
Sun 02 Oct 22 London Marathon    
Sun 13 Nov 22 Poppy Run 10k (B&DAC)   Entry form
       

 Go to the top of this page

Contact us via email 

at secretary@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page