Lincolnshire Athletic Association

Lincolnshire Athletic Association

Lincolnshire Athletic Association

© Lincolnshire Athletic Association 2002-2018

Home | About Lincolnshire AA | Latest News | Fixtures | Results | Records | Links

 

 

Lincolnshire Fixtures

The fixture list below lists events organised by Lincolnshire clubs; district, county, regional and national championships; and representative meetings.  The links on this page point directly to pages within this and some other websites.
Some dates / events are not yet confirmed - please check this page regularly for updates

Updated 15-May-18

Date Meeting Title Venue Entry Form

Go to the bottom of the page

Sun 07 Jan 18 Lincolnshire XC Champs     Photos Castle Dyke Equestrian Centre, Boston
1st race 10:50 Rules for entry Timetable
Results U11
via Lincolnshire club / Individual
Must be EA-registered.
Sat 20 Jan 18
Lincolnshire Schools' XC Champs
Stamford
via School
Sat 27 Jan 18
Northern XC Champs Harewood House, Leeds
Via Club












Sat 03 Feb 18
Anglian Schools' XC Champs
RHS Holbrook, Suffolk

Sun 11 Feb 18
East Midlands Sports Hall Champs
Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham
via Club




Sat 24 Feb 18
ECCA National XC Champs Parliament Hill, London
Via Club




Sun 04 Mar 18 Newton's Fraction 1/2M and Fun Run Grantham




Sat 10 Mar 18
CAU Inter-Counties XC Champs
Loughborough
County selection
Sat 17 Mar 18
ESAA XC Champs
Leeds
via School
Sun 18 Mar 18 Lincoln 10k Lincoln Online
Sun 25 Mar 18
Gainsborough & Morton 10km
Morton Village Hall
Online












Sun 15 Apr 18
Boston ˝ and full Marathon Boston Online
Sun 15 Apr 18
Grantham Cup; 10km trail run
Belton House, Grantham NG31 9SH
Online
Sat 21 Apr 18
YDL Lower AG, Match 1
Derby

Sun 22 Apr 18 London Marathon London How to enter

Lincs T&F League 1 photos






YDL Upper Age Group match 1  U17 & U20





Sun 06 May 18
Langtoft 10k 3k Fun Run


Northern League 1. U17, U20, Sen
via Club
Sun 06 May 18
Sleaford ˝-Marathon Sleaford
Online
Sun 06 May 18
North Lincs ˝-Marathon Scunthorpe
Online
Sat 12 May 18 &
Lincolnshire County T&F Champs photos
Costello Stadium, Hull, HU4 6XQ 

Sun 13 May 18
Schedule  Entrants  Results: Lincolnshire Humberside
Tommy Clay Track, PRSA, Boston, PE21 7PB

Sat 19 May 18
YDL Lower AG, Match 2 Grantham
via Club
Sun 20 May 18
Market Rasen 5km


22 & 24 May 18 Lincolnshire Schools' Combined Events Champs
Boston
via School
Sun 27 May 18
Humber Bridge 10k Humber Bridge
Online





Northern League 2. U17, U20, Sen
via Club
Sun 03 Jun 18
Woodhall Spa 10k Woodhall Spa
Online
Wed 06 Jun 18
Lincolnshire Schools' T&F Champs Boston
via School

Northern U20 & Sen T&F Champs


Northern U20 & Sen T&F Champs

Sat 16 Jun 18
Anglian Schools’ T&F Champs Norwich
via School
Sun 17 Jun 18
YDL Lower AG, match 3 Sutton-in-Ashfield
via Club
Fri 22 Jun 18
Summer Solstice 10km; 7:30pm Long Bennington, Notts Online

Normanby Park 10k

23/24 Jun 18
ESAA Combined Events Regional Finals Leicester / Boston
via School
Sun 24 Jun 18
Humber Bridge ˝-Marathon
Humber Bridge
Online



via Club

YDL Upper Age Group match 1  U17 & U20


Lincs T&F League 2 photos
via Club








Sun 08 Jul 18
Sting in the Tail 10k Caistor
Online

Northern T&F League 3
via Club

Northern Inter-County T&F Champs  U15 & U17

13/14 Jul 18
ESAA T&F Championships  U15, U17 & U19 Birmingham
via School

Lincs T&F League 3   photos
Via Club

YDL Lower Age Group match 2  U13 & U15


YDL Upper Age Group match 2  U17 & U20


Heckington Show 10 Mile





August
Northern T&F League 4


Northern Inter Counties


Northern U15 & U17 Championships


Northern U15 & U17 Championships


Newark Half Marathon
Website

EA U15 & U17 Championships


EA U15 & U17 Championships






Lincs T&F League 4   photos
Via Club
15/16 Sep 18
ESAA Combined Events Champs
Bedford


Saxilby 5k Road Race  website   online booking

Sat 22 Sep 18
Lincs Wolds Tough 10 mile Caistor
Online
Sun 23 Sep 18
Market Rasen 10km









Sunday 21 Oct 18 Mablethorpe 1/2 Marathon & 5km









Nov


















Dec



Sports Hall Trials Meres, Grantham

Go to the top of this page

 

Contact us via email 

at info@lincsathletics.com (general enquiries)

at website@lincsathletics.com (for website updates, news, results or comments)

 

Return to Lincolnshire Athletic Association home page